Synchronicity #3

SyncSquareI have a wristwatch, a Tag Heuer, that works on movement (however that works). I didn’t wear it over Christmas and New Year. It was lying on the side for a few days. Not being moved, it stopped: by the date, it stopped on January 1st. At ten minutes to four. Today, I decided to wear it. I picked it up, and went to adjust the time. I looked at the clock. It was 3:50 (pm). I looked at the watch. 3:50 (am or pm, hard to tell). 1,440 minutes in a day. It’s 3:50 twice a day (am and pm). I make the odds of it happening 720 to 1.

Leave a Reply

